Metro Detroit

2605-A Oakley Park Road Walled Lake, MI 48390

Brian Burke – Principal

bburke@burkeagency.com
Direct: 248-926-2615
Cell: 248-770-9095

John Burke – Principal

jburke@burkeagency.com
Direct: 616-583-1242
Cell: 616-291-1960

Mary Burke

mburke@burkeagency.com
Direct: 248-926-2616
Cell: 248-770-9097

Jamie Caporosso

jcaporosso@burkeagency.com
Direct: 248-926-2628
Cell: 517-225-7123

Rick Higginbotham

rhigginbotham@burkeagency.com
Direct: 248-926-2613
Cell: 248-207-8359

Anita Kaminski

akaminski@burkeagency.com
Direct: 248-926-2622

Michael R. Kelly

mkelly@burkeagency.com
Direct: 248-926-2617

David Kosidlo

dkosidlo@burkeagency.com
Direct: 248-926-2623
Cell: 248-867-0506

Josh Lowe

jlowe@burkeagency.com
Direct: 616-583-1251
Cell: 616-583-2730

Monika Merta

mmerta@burkeagency.com
Direct: 248-926-2619
Cell: 248-207-1346

Donovan Shephard

dshephard@burkeagency.com
Direct: 248-926-2620
Cell: 248-949-9030

Christy Smith

csmith@burkeagency.com
Direct: 248-926-2614
Cell: 810-577-3259

John Taylor

jtaylor@burkeagency.com
Direct: 248-926-2630
Cell: 248-207-1599

Matt Wright

mwright@burkeagency.com
Direct: 248-926-2626
Cell: 248-877-6755

Tom Zimmerman

tzimmerman@burkeagency.com
Direct: 248-926-2618
Cell: 586-242-7726

West Michigan

8593 Byron Commerce Drive - Byron Center, MI 49315

John Burke – Principal

jburke@burkeagency.com
Direct: 616-583-1242
Cell: 616-291-1960

Henry Burke

hburke@burkeagency.com
Direct: 616-585-1240
Cell: 616-318-4023

Jonathan Burke

jmburke@burkeagency.com
Direct: 616-583-1244
Cell: 616-217-1399

Scott Deckrow

sdeckrow@burkeagency.com
Direct: 616-583-1243
Cell: 616-291-1961

R. Jack Meulenberg

jmeulenberg@burkeagency.com
Direct: 616-583-1248
Cell: 616-291-1839

Max Nyenhuis

mnyenhuis@burkeagency.com
Direct: 616-583-1241
Cell: 947-465-9928